Welcome to Morley Dental Centre

Opening Hours : Mon to Wed 8am - 6pm, Thurs 8am - 5pm, Fri 8am - 4pm
  Contact : (08) 9276 3177

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas from everyone at Morley Dental Centre!

xmas-photo

Our opening hours over Christmas and New Year are:
Sat 24th Dec – Closed
Sun 25th Dec – Closed
Mon 26th Dec – Closed
Tues 27th Dec – Closed
Weds 28th Dec- 8am – 6pm
Thurs 29th Dec- 8am – 6pm
Fri 30th Dec – 8am – 6pm
Sat 31st Dec – 8am – 1pm
Sun 1st Jan – Closed
Mon 2nd Jan – Closed
Tues 3rd Jan – 8am – 6pm

Phone (08) 9276 3177

In an emergency please contact:
Perth Central Dental Centre (08) 9222 5950
or
Lifecare – Kingsway (08) 9409 3619 / Forrest Chase (08) 9221 2777

We look forward to seeing you in 2017.